NOTICE OF ELECTION

North Kesteven District Council Election of Parish Councillors

for the Parishes listed below

Parishes	Number of Parish Councillors to be elected	Parishes	Number of Parish Councillors to be elected
Anwick	Seven	North Hykeham Town Council - Meadow Ward	Two
Ashby de la Launde & Bloxholm with Temple Bruer and Temple High Grange	Nine	North Hykeham Town Council - Memorial Ward	Three
Aubourn with Haddington	Five	North Hykeham Town Council - Moor Ward	Six
Bassingham	Nine	North Hykeham Town Council - Witham Ward	Three
Beckingham	Five	North Kyme	Seven
Billinghay	Eleven	North Scarle	Seven
Blankney	Seven	Norton Disney	Five
Bracebridge Heath	Thirteen	Osbournby	Seven
Branston and Mere	Thirteen	Potterhanworth	Seven
Brant Broughton and Stragglethorpe	Seven	Rauceby - North Ward	Three
Canwick	Seven	Rauceby - South Ward	Six
Carlton le Moorland	Seven	Ruskington	Thirteen
Coleby	Seven	Scopwick and Kirkby Green	Seven
Cranwell, Brauncewell and Byards Leap	Nine	Scredington	Five
Digby	Seven	Silk Willoughby	Five
Doddington and Whisby	Seven	Skellingthorpe	Thirteen
Dogdyke	Seven	Sleaford Town Council - Castle Ward	Three
Dorrington	Seven	Sleaford Town Council - Holdingham Ward	Two
Dunston	Nine	Sleaford Town Council - Navigation Ward	Three
Eagle and Swinethorpe	Nine	Sleaford Town Council - Quarrington Ward	Seven
Ewerby and Evedon	Seven	Sleaford Town Council - Westholme Ward	Three
Great Hale	Seven	South Hykeham - Beacon Ward	One
Harmston	Seven	South Hykeham - Crow Ward	Four
Heckington - East Ward	One	South Hykeham - Danker Ward	Two
Heckington - West Ward	Ten	South Kyme	Seven
Heighington	Eleven	Swaton	Seven
Helpringham	Seven	Swinderby	Seven
Kirkby la Thorpe	Seven	Thorpe on the Hill	Seven
Leadenham	Seven	Timberland	Seven
Leasingham and Roxholm	Nine	Waddington - East Ward	Eight
Little Hale	Five	Waddington - West Ward	Seven
Martin	Nine	Walcott	Seven
Metheringham	Thirteen	Washingborough	Thirteen
Navenby	Eleven	Welbourn	Nine
Nocton	Seven	Wellingore	Nine
North Hykeham Town Council - Forum Ward	Two	Wilsford	Seven
North Hykeham Town Council - Grange Ward	Two	Witham St Hughs	Seven

1. Nomination papers must be delivered to the Returning Officer, Meeting Room 1, North Kesteven District Council, Council Offices, Kesteven Street, Sleaford NG34 7EF between 10am and 4pm on any working day after the date of publication of this notice (excluding bank holidays) but no later than 4pm on Tuesday, 4 April 2023.

If preferred, delivery may be made at the following places:

The Training Room, North Kesteven Waste and Street Scene Depot, Scoley Court, Metheringham LN4 3BS between 10am and 4pm on Thursday 23 and Friday 24 March 2023

InfoLinks Office, One NK Leisure Centre, Moor Lane, North Hykeham LN6 9AX between 10am and 4pm on Thursday 30 and Friday 31 March 2023

- 2. Nomination papers may be obtained from the offices of the Returning Officer at Corporate and Civic Services, North Kesteven District Council, Council Offices, Kesteven Street, Sleaford NG34 7EF.
- 3. If any election is contested the poll will take place on Thursday, 4 May 2023.
- 4. Applications to register to vote must reach the Electoral Registration Officer by 12 midnight on Monday, 17 April 2023. Applications can be made online: https://www.gov.uk/register-to-vote
- 5. Applications, amendments or cancellations of postal votes and amendments or cancellations of proxy votes must reach the Electoral Registration Officer at North Kesteven District Council, Council Offices, Kesteven Street, Sleaford NG34 7EF by 5pm on Tuesday, 18 April 2023.
- Applications for a Voter Authority Certificate or an Anonymous Elector's Document valid for this election much reach the Electoral Registration Officer by 5pm on Tuesday, 25 April 2023. Applications can be made online: https://www.gov.uk/apply-for-photo-id-voter-authority-certificate
- 7. New applications to vote by proxy at this election must reach the Electoral Registration Officer at North Kesteven District Council, Council Offices, Kesteven Street, Sleaford NG34 7EF by 5pm on Tuesday, 25 April 2023.
- 8. Applications to vote by emergency proxy at this election must reach the Electoral Registration Officer at North Kesteven District Council, Council Offices, Kesteven Street, Sleaford NG34 7EF by 5pm on Thursday, 4 May 2023.

Dated: Wednesday 15 March 2023